Myriam Gendron – Not So Deep As A Well

Trevor Beales – Fireside Stories (Hebden Bridge circa 1971 – 74)

Juni Habel – Carvings

Andrew Tuttle – Fleeting Adventure

Duncan Marquiss – Wires Turned Sideways In Time

Eve Adams – Metal Bird

Johanna Samuels – Excelsior!

Jim Ghedi – In The Furrows Of Common Place

Alex Maas – Luca

Aoife Nessa Frances – Land of No Junction

Johanna Samuels – Have A Good One

Jim Ghedi – A Hymn for Ancient Land

Nadia Reid – Preservation

Julie Byrne – Not Even Happiness